a product by 3G Healthcare Real EstateExclusively SNF sell-side advisors
Skilled nursing facility · CMS certified · CCN 555937

Desert Ridge Transitional Care Center, Lp

13300 11th Ave, Victorville, CA 92395 · San Bernardino County · one of 1,165 skilled nursing facilities in California
For-profit
ownership type
Not reported
case mix
Street view of Desert Ridge Transitional Care Center, Lp
Google Street View · opens in Maps
Street View
13300 11th Ave, Victorville, CA
Map around Desert Ridge Transitional Care Center, Lp
Map · San Bernardino County
Surveys and enforcement
public record
$0
fines, last 3 years
Not reported
CMS affiliation

CMS groups homes with shared ownership or management. An affiliation does not establish that a chain owns this building.

Medicaid in California
state rate files
$318
median daily rate across the California buildings in our rate book, Jan 2026 file
Want to see more?
behind the call
The expanded view of Desert Ridge Transitional Care Center, Lp: who holds it, what has changed hands, how the money has moved, and where it is going.
Own or operate several? See the portfolio view ›
California at a glance
1,165
buildings
114,990
licensed beds
88%
occupancy
87%
for-profit
What changed in California
CA extends skilled nursing quality assurance fee and rate system through Dec 31, 2027
Skilled nursing facility advance directives now require ombudsman witness only, not patient advocate
The neighborhood
Street map © OpenStreetMap · satellite © Esri · pins: CMS Care Compare · loads as you reach it
Nearby skilled nursing
buildingbedsoveralloccupancyKnolls West Post Acute LLCVictorville · 2.4 mi1183 / 5over 85%Spring Valley Post Acute LLCVictorville · 2.9 mi1262 / 5over 85%Apple Valley Care CenterApple Valley · 5.3 mi995 / 5over 85%Mountains Community Hosp Dp/snfLake Arrowhead · 17.9 mi194 / 5over 85%Hillcrest Nursing HomeSan Bernardino · 21.7 mi595 / 570-85%Shandin Hills Behavior Therapy CenterSan Bernardino · 22.0 mi785 / 5over 85%
Public record only, the map and the list carry the same facts, and neither names an owner.
Own or operate this building?
Track your facility or your whole portfolio, and see the full read.

Source: CMS Provider Information and Care Compare, Jul 2026 files. Public record only; this page never identifies who owns a building.